Which Members of Congress Are In The Basic Pack?

The following members of the U.S. House of Representatives are included the first edition basic pack of the That’s My Congress card game released today. The represent a mix of Republicans and Democrats, powerful leaders and newcomers, strong partisans and those more likely to cooperate with the other political party.

Additional packs of cards for the That’s My Congress game are on the way, with more current members of the House of Representatives and more opportunities for playful political maneuvering.

Rodney Alexander
Michael Arcuri
Michele Bachmann
Xavier Becerra
Gus Bilirakis
John Boehner
Paul Broun
Eric Cantor
Joseph Cao
Travis Childers
Judy Chu
Jim Clyburn
John Conyers
John Duncan
Donna Edwards
Keith Ellison
Bob Filner
Virginia Foxx
Barney Frank
Trent Franks
Elton Gallegly
Louie Gohmert
Jane Harman
Steny Hoyer
Walter Jones
Marcy Kaptur
Dennis Kucinich
John Larson
John Lewis
Blaine Luetkemeyer
Dan Lungren
Betsy Markey
Thaddeus McCotter
Cathy McMorris Rodgers
Charles Melancon
Jerrold Nadler
Ron Paul
Nancy Pelosi
Mike Pence
Chellie Pingree
Jared Polis
Mike Quigley
Charles Rangel
Mike Ross
Jean Schmidt
Pete Sessions
John Shimkus
Adrian Smith
Fred Upton
Joe Wilson

Order the Game

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *